
Amity Online
Amity University Online
₹1,99,000 total
View courseOnline BBA · Fees
Complete Online BBA fee structure for 2026 — university-wise total fee, per-semester fee, EMI options and what is included.
Online BBA fees are set by each university, so there is no single national price. The comparison below shows the figures each university publishes.
| University | Duration | Total fee |
|---|---|---|
| Amity Online | 3 years | ₹1,99,000 |
| Online Manipal | 3 years | ₹1,39,500 |
| VGU | 3 years | ₹1,32,000 |
| LPU Online | 3 years | ₹1,22,400 |
| DU SOL | 3 years | ₹63,360 |
| DU SOL | 3 years | ₹63,360 |
| NMIMS Online | 3 years | ₹94,000 |
| Chandigarh University | 3 years | ₹1,56,000 |
| Chandigarh University | 3 years | ₹1,31,250 |
| Chandigarh University | 3 years | ₹1,31,250 |
| DPU Online | 3 years | ₹1,45,400 |
| DPU Online | 3 years | ₹1,45,400 |
| KSOU | 3 years | Not specified |
| Subharti University | 3 years | Not specified |
| BAOU | 3 years | Not specified |
| JAIN Online | 3 years | Not specified |
| Uttaranchal University | 3 years | Not specified |
| Shoolini Online | 3 years | Not specified |
| Parul University | 3 years | ₹1,11,000 |
| SMU Online | 3 years | ₹90,000 |
| Sharda Online | 3 Years | ₹1,05,000 |
| KUK CDOE | 3 Years | ₹72,661 |
Across 16 universities publishing a full Online BBA fee, the spread runs from ₹63,360 at DU SOL to ₹1,99,000 at Amity Online — a difference of ₹1,35,640 for the same UGC-entitled degree. The median sits at ₹1,26,825, which is the number to judge any quote against: anything far above it should be buying you something specific such as placement support, a stronger NAAC grade or an industry-certified elective track.
16 of 22 fees on this page are verified against the university's own published schedule, and 11 universities publish a monthly EMI figure rather than only a lump-sum total. Registration, examination and application charges are billed separately by most universities, so the "total programme fee" column below is the comparable figure — not the amount you pay on day one.
| University | Total fee | Per semester | EMI / month | Application | Exam fee |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DU SOL | ₹63,360 | ₹10,560 | — | ₹500 | — |
| DU SOL | ₹63,360 | ₹10,560 | — | ₹500 | — |
| KUK CDOE | ₹72,661 | ₹12,000 | — | — | — |
| SMU Online | ₹90,000 | ₹15,000 | — | ₹500 | — |
| NMIMS Online | ₹94,000 | ₹25,000 | ₹5,695 | ₹11,200 | — |
| Sharda Online | ₹1,05,000 | ₹17,500 | — | — | — |
| Parul University | ₹1,11,000 | ₹18,500 | ₹9,250 | — | — |
| LPU Online | ₹1,22,400 | ₹20,400 | ₹5,100 | ₹1,000 | — |
| Chandigarh University | ₹1,31,250 | ₹21,875 | ₹5,468 | ₹1,000 | — |
| Chandigarh University | ₹1,31,250 | ₹21,875 | ₹5,468 | ₹1,000 | — |
| VGU | ₹1,32,000 | ₹22,000 | ₹5,500 | ₹1,000 | — |
| Online Manipal | ₹1,39,500 | ₹23,250 | ₹3,875 | ₹500 | — |
| DPU Online | ₹1,45,400 | ₹24,233 | ₹6,058 | ₹1,500 | — |
| DPU Online | ₹1,45,400 | ₹24,233 | ₹6,058 | ₹1,500 | — |
| Chandigarh University | ₹1,56,000 | ₹21,875 | ₹5,468 | ₹1,000 | — |
| Amity Online | ₹1,99,000 | ₹29,187 | ₹7,483 | ₹1,100 | — |
DU SOL
DU SOL
KUK CDOE
SMU Online
NMIMS Online
Sharda Online
Parul University
LPU Online
Chandigarh University
Chandigarh University
VGU
Online Manipal
DPU Online
DPU Online
Chandigarh University
Amity Online
Cheapest is not automatically best value. Compare the total against the median above, then check the approvals and placement columns on each university page before deciding.

Amity University Online
₹1,99,000 total
View course
Manipal University Jaipur / Online Manipal
₹1,39,500 total
View course
Vivekananda Global University
₹1,32,000 total
View course
Lovely Professional University Online
₹1,22,400 total
View course
University of Delhi – School of Open Learning
₹63,360 total
View course
NMIMS CDOE / NMIMS Online
₹94,000 total
View courseEach section below is a full page of its own — open the one you need.
It is the Bachelor of Business Administration studied through a university's online mode, with digital classes, study material, assignments and university-specified examinations. The degree is awarded by the university itself.
Validity depends on the university and on the regulatory entitlement or approval that applies to that specific programme for your admission period. Verify the status for the exact university, programme and academic year before enrolling.
Recognition is programme-specific, not universal. Check the university's UGC entitlement status for the online mode, for the BBA specifically, and for your admission year, rather than assuming it applies across the board.
Three years across six semesters in most programmes. Some universities publish a maximum permissible duration that allows completion over a longer period if needed.
A Class 12 (10+2) pass from a recognised board, in any stream, is the common requirement. Minimum marks and any entrance condition are set by each university.
Fees are set by each university, so the range is wide. The university comparison on this page shows the published figure for each programme in our dataset, and marks anything we could not verify as "Not specified".
Compare the universities above on fee, entitlement status and specialisation, or talk to a counsellor who will walk you through the shortlist. No cost, no obligation.