
Amity Online
Amity University Online
₹2,25,000 total
View courseOnline MBA · Fees
Complete Online MBA fee structure for 2026 — university-wise total fee, per-semester fee, EMI options and what is included.
Online MBA fees are set by each university, so there is no single national price. The comparison below shows the figures each university publishes.
| University | Duration | Total fee |
|---|---|---|
| Amity Online | 2 years | ₹2,25,000 |
| Online Manipal | 2 years | ₹1,80,000 |
| VGU | 2 years | ₹1,50,000 |
| VGU | 2 years | ₹2,40,000 |
| LPU Online | 2 years | ₹1,61,600 |
| DU SOL | 2 years | ₹1,10,440 |
| DU SOL | 2 years | Not specified |
| IGNOU | 2 years | ₹62,000 |
| IGNOU | 2 years | Not specified |
| NMIMS Online | 2 years | ₹1,96,000 |
| Chandigarh University | 2 years | ₹1,65,000 |
| Chandigarh University | 2 years | ₹1,65,000 |
| DPU Online | 2 years | ₹1,89,400 |
| NSOU | 2 years | ₹1,00,000 |
| KSOU | 2 years | Not specified |
| BAOU | 2 years | ₹30,600 |
| BAOU | 2 years | ₹2,40,000 |
| JAIN Online | 2 years | ₹1,60,000 |
| Uttaranchal University | 2 years | Not specified |
| Shoolini Online | 2 years | Not specified |
| Parul University | 2 years | ₹1,50,000 |
| SMU Online | 2 years | ₹1,20,000 |
| Sharda Online | 2 Years | Not specified |
| KUK CDOE | 2 Years | ₹1,02,000 |
| YCMOU | 2 Years | ₹39,036 |
Across 19 universities publishing a full Online MBA fee, the spread runs from ₹30,600 at BAOU to ₹2,40,000 at BAOU — a difference of ₹2,09,400 for the same UGC-entitled degree. The median sits at ₹1,60,000, which is the number to judge any quote against: anything far above it should be buying you something specific such as placement support, a stronger NAAC grade or an industry-certified elective track.
20 of 25 fees on this page are verified against the university's own published schedule, and 11 universities publish a monthly EMI figure rather than only a lump-sum total. Registration, examination and application charges are billed separately by most universities, so the "total programme fee" column below is the comparable figure — not the amount you pay on day one.
| University | Total fee | Per semester | EMI / month | Application | Exam fee |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BAOU | ₹30,600 | ₹7,650 | — | ₹300 | — |
| YCMOU | ₹39,036 | — | — | — | — |
| IGNOU | ₹62,000 | ₹15,500 | — | ₹300 | — |
| NSOU | ₹1,00,000 | ₹25,000 | — | — | — |
| KUK CDOE | ₹1,02,000 | ₹25,500 | — | — | — |
| DU SOL | ₹1,10,440 | ₹27,610 | — | ₹500 | — |
| SMU Online | ₹1,20,000 | ₹30,000 | — | ₹500 | — |
| VGU | ₹1,50,000 | ₹37,500 | ₹6,250 | ₹1,000 | — |
| Parul University | ₹1,50,000 | ₹37,500 | ₹12,500 | — | — |
| JAIN Online | ₹1,60,000 | ₹40,000 | ₹6,917 | — | — |
| LPU Online | ₹1,61,600 | ₹40,400 | ₹6,733 | ₹1,000 | — |
| Chandigarh University | ₹1,65,000 | ₹41,250 | ₹6,875 | ₹1,000 | — |
| Chandigarh University | ₹1,65,000 | ₹41,250 | ₹6,875 | ₹1,000 | — |
| Online Manipal | ₹1,80,000 | ₹38,250 | ₹7,500 | ₹500 | — |
| DPU Online | ₹1,89,400 | ₹47,350 | ₹7,891 | ₹1,500 | — |
| NMIMS Online | ₹1,96,000 | ₹55,000 | ₹9,565 | ₹11,200 | — |
| Amity Online | ₹2,25,000 | ₹51,750 | ₹8,461 | ₹1,100 | — |
| VGU | ₹2,40,000 | ₹37,500 | ₹6,250 | ₹1,000 | — |
| BAOU | ₹2,40,000 | ₹60,000 | — | ₹300 | — |
BAOU
YCMOU
IGNOU
NSOU
KUK CDOE
DU SOL
SMU Online
VGU
Parul University
JAIN Online
LPU Online
Chandigarh University
Chandigarh University
Online Manipal
DPU Online
NMIMS Online
Amity Online
VGU
BAOU
Cheapest is not automatically best value. Compare the total against the median above, then check the approvals and placement columns on each university page before deciding.

Amity University Online
₹2,25,000 total
View course
Manipal University Jaipur / Online Manipal
₹1,80,000 total
View course
Vivekananda Global University
₹1,50,000 total
View course
Lovely Professional University Online
₹1,61,600 total
View course
University of Delhi – School of Open Learning
₹1,10,440 total
View course
Indira Gandhi National Open University
₹62,000 total
View courseEach section below is a full page of its own — open the one you need.
It is the Master of Business Administration studied through a university's online mode, with digital classes, study material, assignments and university-specified examinations. The degree is awarded by the university itself.
Validity depends on the university and on the regulatory entitlement or approval that applies to that specific programme for your admission period. Verify the status for the exact university, programme and academic year before enrolling.
Two years across four semesters in most programmes. Some universities publish a maximum permissible duration that allows you to complete over a longer period.
A bachelor's degree from a recognised institution is the common requirement. Minimum marks, entrance tests and any work-experience condition are set by each university.
Fees are set by each university, so the range is wide. The university comparison on this page shows the published figure for each programme in our dataset, and marks anything we could not verify as "Not specified".
Usually not. Many universities admit directly on graduation; a few run their own entrance test, and some accept or waive requirements based on a national test score or work experience.
Compare the universities above on fee, entitlement status and specialisation, or talk to a counsellor who will walk you through the shortlist. No cost, no obligation.