
Amity Online
Amity University Online
₹1,15,000 total
View courseOnline B.Com · Admission process
Step-by-step Online B.Com admission process for 2026 — registration, documents, verification, fee payment and intake cycles.

Check eligibility
Confirm you meet the qualifying-degree and marks requirement for the specific university and admission year.
Compare universities
Weigh entitlement status, total cost, specialisation availability and examination format side by side.
Select the programme
Choose the course and specialisation; some universities lock the specialisation at admission.
Submit the application
Register on the university's official admission portal and complete the application form.
Upload documents
Provide marksheets, certificates, identity proof and photographs for verification.
Complete admission
Pay the applicable instalment, receive the enrolment confirmation and LMS access.
Universities add their own requirements — a gap-certificate, an employer NOC for working candidates, or a declaration form, for example. The exact checklist for each university is published on its admission page and on the university-course pages linked below.
Online degrees in India run on two admission cycles a year — a January session and a July session — and each university closes its window on its own date. The practical risk is not eligibility but timing: register after a session closes and your degree completion slides by six months.
| University | Next intake | Steps published | Apply via |
|---|---|---|---|
| Amity Online | July 2026 | — | Counselling assisted |
| Online Manipal | July 2026 | — | Counselling assisted |
| LPU Online | July 2026 | — | Counselling assisted |
| DU SOL | July 2026 | — | Counselling assisted |
| DU SOL | July 2026 | — | Counselling assisted |
| IGNOU | July 2026 | — | Counselling assisted |
| NMIMS Online | July 2026 | — | Counselling assisted |
| NSOU | July 2026 | — | Counselling assisted |
| KSOU | July 2026 | — | Counselling assisted |
| Subharti University | July 2026 | — | Counselling assisted |
| BAOU | July 2026 | — | Counselling assisted |
| JAIN Online | July 2026 | — | Counselling assisted |
| Shoolini Online | July 2026 | 7-step process | Official online portal |
| SMU Online | 2026-27 session | — | Official online portal |
| KUK CDOE | 2026-27 session | 8-step process | Official online portal |
Amity Online
Online Manipal
LPU Online
DU SOL
DU SOL
IGNOU
NMIMS Online
NSOU
KSOU
Subharti University
BAOU
JAIN Online
Shoolini Online
SMU Online
KUK CDOE

Amity University Online
₹1,15,000 total
View course
Manipal University Jaipur / Online Manipal
₹99,000 total
View course
Lovely Professional University Online
Not specified
View course
University of Delhi – School of Open Learning
₹31,860 total
View course
Indira Gandhi National Open University
₹17,600 total
View course
NMIMS CDOE / NMIMS Online
₹94,000 total
View courseEach section below is a full page of its own — open the one you need.
It is the Bachelor of Commerce degree studied through a university's online mode, with digital classes, study material, assignments and university-specified examinations across six semesters. The degree is awarded by the university itself.
Validity depends on the university and on the regulatory entitlement or approval that applies to that specific programme for your admission period. Verify the status for the exact university, programme and academic year before enrolling.
Recognition is programme-specific, not universal. Check the university's UGC entitlement status for the online mode, for the B.Com specifically, and for your admission year, rather than assuming online study in general is or is not recognised.
Three years across six semesters in most programmes. Some universities publish a maximum permissible duration that allows you to complete over a longer period if needed.
A pass in 10+2 from a recognised board, generally in any stream, is the common requirement. Minimum marks and any additional conditions are set by each university.
Fees are set by each university, so the range is wide. The university comparison on this page shows the published figure for each programme in our dataset, and marks anything we could not verify as "Not specified".
Compare the universities above on fee, entitlement status and specialisation, or talk to a counsellor who will walk you through the shortlist. No cost, no obligation.