
Amity Online
Amity University Online
₹1,15,000 total
View courseOnline B.Com · Scholarships
Online B.Com scholarships and fee waivers for 2026 — categories, eligibility and how to claim them before paying fees.
| University | Scholarship categories published |
|---|---|
| KUK CDOE | Category-based financial support (availability/eligibility varies by session); Merit-based opportunities; Government scholarship schemes; Support for eligible students from financially weaker backgrounds; Special incentives/schemes announced for specific student categories |
KUK CDOE
Scholarship percentages change every intake. Confirm the current waiver on the university's official admission page before paying the first instalment.
A scholarship headline only means something next to the fee it is cut from. The table below puts each university's published waiver categories against its total programme fee, so a 20% waiver on a high fee can be compared with a lower sticker price that carries no waiver at all.
| University | Total fee | Waiver categories published |
|---|---|---|
| BAOU | ₹9,600 | None published |
| NSOU | ₹9,900 | None published |
| IGNOU | ₹17,600 | None published |
| DU SOL | ₹30,360 | None published |
| DU SOL | ₹31,860 | None published |
| SMU Online | ₹75,000 | None published |
| NMIMS Online | ₹94,000 | None published |
| Online Manipal | ₹99,000 | None published |
| Amity Online | ₹1,15,000 | None published |
| JAIN Online | ₹1,20,000 | None published |
BAOU
NSOU
IGNOU
DU SOL
DU SOL
SMU Online
NMIMS Online
Online Manipal
Amity Online
JAIN Online

Amity University Online
₹1,15,000 total
View course
Manipal University Jaipur / Online Manipal
₹99,000 total
View course
Lovely Professional University Online
Not specified
View course
University of Delhi – School of Open Learning
₹31,860 total
View course
Indira Gandhi National Open University
₹17,600 total
View course
NMIMS CDOE / NMIMS Online
₹94,000 total
View courseEach section below is a full page of its own — open the one you need.
It is the Bachelor of Commerce degree studied through a university's online mode, with digital classes, study material, assignments and university-specified examinations across six semesters. The degree is awarded by the university itself.
Validity depends on the university and on the regulatory entitlement or approval that applies to that specific programme for your admission period. Verify the status for the exact university, programme and academic year before enrolling.
Recognition is programme-specific, not universal. Check the university's UGC entitlement status for the online mode, for the B.Com specifically, and for your admission year, rather than assuming online study in general is or is not recognised.
Three years across six semesters in most programmes. Some universities publish a maximum permissible duration that allows you to complete over a longer period if needed.
A pass in 10+2 from a recognised board, generally in any stream, is the common requirement. Minimum marks and any additional conditions are set by each university.
Fees are set by each university, so the range is wide. The university comparison on this page shows the published figure for each programme in our dataset, and marks anything we could not verify as "Not specified".
Compare the universities above on fee, entitlement status and specialisation, or talk to a counsellor who will walk you through the shortlist. No cost, no obligation.